<u>List of Officers in the rank of District Judge (Entry Level), who are being appointed / elevated by way of Direct Recruitment, Limited Competitive Examination & Normal Promotion in the year 2017</u> For the Induction Level Training Programme from 14.05.2018 to 13.06.2018 at WBJA

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting
1	Yasmin Ahmed	ADJ, 4 th Court, Jalpaiguri
2	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	ADJ, 5 th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
3	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	ADJ, 4 th Court, Suri, Birbhum
4	Smt. Soma Majumdar (Sadhu)	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
5	Sri Diptendra Nath Mitra	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
6	Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
7	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Chinsurah, hooghly
8	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Howrah
9	Mr. Ashutosh Sarkar	Judge, Family Court at Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
10	Mr. Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge on probation, Purulia Sadar
11	Mr. Lokesh Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge on probation, Bankura Sadar
12	Mr. Kishen Kumar Agarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge on probation, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
13	Mr. Anirban Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge , 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur